Section VI Standing Committee Chairpersons

Chemical Awareness John Grzymala, Roy-Hart

Charter Schools / COS Jeffery Sortisio, Eden

Finance Steve Penhollow, Falconer

Hall of Fame Jim Dunnigan, Retired (Ken-Ton)

Modified Sports (boys) Matt Librock, East Aurora

Modified Sports (girls) Lindsay Bergman, Ken-Ton

NYSAAA Jeff Roth, Wilson

Nominations Brett Banker, Grand Island

Safety Matt McKenna, Niagara-Wheatfield

Sectional/ Intersectional Mark DiFilippo, Section VI Office

Sportsmanship Jim Graczyk, ECIC & Doug Ames, Retired

Transfer Mark DiFilippo, Section VI Office

Unified Sports Doug Ames, Retired

Veterans Jim Trampert, Retired